Round 5, Family 4- Jackon

1
Welcome back, last time. My wife had her adult birthday. Lucille had her young adult birthday. She then married and moved out starting a family of her own. My wife completed her aspiration, maxed the cooking skill, chose a new aspiration and joined the culinary career.
2
I sometimes get worried about Lisa, she is always talking and telling stories to herself.
3
Marge got a promotion


The twins are already the top of their classes.
5
I did some cloud gazing with Marge.
6
She got another promotion
7
She tended at the local lounge to improve her mixology skill and meet her daily task of preparing food or drink.
8
Lisa maxed the creativity skill.

Before I knew it, it was time for Lisa and Lucas to become teenagers, we decided to throw them a party at Willow Creek Sim Centre and we even invited Lucille, her husband and her son Liam. Someone even died but we stayed out the basement until grim left, we don’t want to become sad after all.

Me and Marge both got promotions
11
Marge even maxed the gourmet cooking skill
12
While I was working, she invited Lucille and Liam over, she wanted to spend some time with her new grandchild.
13
Lisa and Lucas are already at the top of their classes
14
Lucille also loves to dance.
15
I am now an elder.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.