Round 5, Family 6- Nakamura

1
Welcome back, Last time, Adam became a teen, my wife joined the painter career as we were low of funds and the twins completed their aspirations.
2
Alec is going through a phrase right now and thinks he’s a bear. He still plays with toys though.
3
Aric likes pretending to be a doctor
4
I did some cooking
5
I also improved a skill


The twins became teenagers. Alec loves food and Aric loves music
7a
Adam is doing great at school.
7b
Alec has recently started dating Molly forest and they even had their first kiss.
8
I got promoted

Aric is dating Rose frost, they went on a date where they kissed and danced.
10
More repairs
11
I am now an elder
12
My dear wife died of old age

Alec is very sociable and is always going out with friends

Aric prefers just going out with Rose

I also have some old friends left, we had a nice dinner

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.