Round 7, Family 8- Herrington

Welcome back, Last time I had a little Surprise my twins Nova and Star who thankfully were not aliens and only inherited the alien skintone. They also became toddlers. promotions happened, Abductions happened and my wife completed some aspirations.

I have another surprise , Meet little Coral whose actually an alien.

I enjoy reading to the twins

Nova loves the rain, doesn’t she look adorable with her umbrella.

I am doing well at work and was soon Promoted.

Coral was soon a toddler and will be wearing a disguise.

I started teaching her to use the potty

Soon, it was time for the twins birthday. We decided to throw a party at the community centre,  They enjoyed opening their presents together. Nova loved her violin but wasn’t too pleased with the future cube and coal. Star loved the Chemistry table and dolls house but wasn’t pleased with the gnome. They also enjoyed meeting their cousins.

Molly got promoted

Molly went bowling with her little sister and won the game. She also enjoyed free drinks as it was Ladies Night and Dancing.

The Twins love to dance

The twins were soon Young Adults.

Conner joined the Critic Career

Caitlin decided to repair the stove and had a little mishap

Caitlin chose a job

Conner chose to be an Arts Critic and got promoted.

Coral loves the slide.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.