Round 7, Family 16- Nakamura 3

1
Hi, I am Alec and this is my girlfriend Molly
3
I decided to get a job in science
4
Molly was soon pregnant
5
I proposed
6a6b6c6d6e6f
We decided to rent out the Red Rose for our wedding so we could invite all our families
7
Molly got promoted
8a8b8c8d
I went to my first day at work and had a very busy day


Molly got promoted

Soon she went into labour and my Daughter Mabel was born
11
I read some parenting books. I want to be a good dad
12
Molly was soon pregnant again
13
Mabel became a toddler
14
Molly started potty training her
15
Mabel loves to babble

I got promoted
17
Mabel loves to dance
18
She also likes to explore around the house
19
Soon my son Maddox was born

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.