Round 7, Family 17- Chauhun 2

1
Hi, I am Ethan and this is my wife Caitlin and we decided to settle in Newcrest as there is a lot of cheap empty lots to buy here
2
Caitlin was soon pregnant
3
I got a job


Promotions Happenned
5b
Cait went into labour and my twins Hazel and Helena were born
6
Cait was soon pregnant again, I hope for a boy

The twins were soon toddlers
8
Hazel loves dolls
9
Helena loves the giant bear

I started teaching the girls to use the potty
11
Me and Cait try to eat together as a family between our work shifts, I work during the day and Cait works at night
12
Caitlin got promoted.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.