Round 8, Family 1- Frost

One of the twins decided to try cooking then forgot about the food, luckily my brave daughter was around to put the fire out.

My youngest loves to pretend to be a pirate searching the world for treasure

Jenni likes to keep fit

As does Rina

She also loves to play video games

I had to do some repairs around the house

I also went to visit my Rose and spent some time with my adorable granddaughter.

Rina became a young adult and moved in with her boyfriend Bernard and his family so hopefully I will get some more grandchildren.

She also got a job in Technogly

I enjoyed diving in the pool

My Jenni has started dating too, a young man by the name of Nobuya, they love to go on dates in the park.

James has started dating too, meet Ira.

My wife enjoys going out with friends especially to festivals, she loves to see if she can get the top scores in the virtual gamer.

Todd plays educational games on the computer

Audrey got promoted and even got her own personal gaming mat.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.