Round 8, Family 6- Nakamura 1

Welcome back, Last time, My twins got had their birthdays. Alec moved out with his girlfriend Molly and Aric’s Girlfriend Rose moved in with us. Aric and Rose got married and Aric decided to become a secret agent. Aric and I both achieved our aspirations and my granddaughter Octavia was born.

Aric did some repairs around the house

Rose went fishing

Aric got promoted

He also enjoys playing chess


Octavia became a toddler

Aric started teaching her to use the potty

She loves to play imaginative games with her toys

Aric fixed the toilet

Rose went out dancing

Aric played aeroplanes with Octavia

He also played the guitar

Dad died of old age and I am now telling the story, I am Aric by the way.

Octavia loves playing games on the tablet

Me and Rose enjoy doing tricks on the water slide having competitions to see who is best.

I got promoted

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.