Round 8, Family 5- Forest

Welcome back, Last time, Mum died of old age and my sister became a Young adult and joined the criminal career, she later moved out.

I was soon a young adult too, I love dogs.

I decided to join the military

I started preparing for work by practising my sparring and fighting skills

I have also started dating someone new, Ariel was too famous and needed constant attention, Meet Jenna.

I enjoy swimming,

I cooked dinner and it didn’t get burned

I also got promoted

I asked Jenna to move in and she agreed

I was going to be a dad, I can’t wait

I went jogging

Jenna decided to become an actress

Soon my son Samuel was born

I got promoted

I started working on my defence skills.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.