Round 8, Family 10- Fujita

Welcome back, last time, we sadly lost Leo. Lyndia became a child and Lucille a adult, Rocky and Bonnie became elders and lots of promotions happened.

Liam is now a teenager who likes to be happy

He has even started dating too, Meet his girlfriend Cara Crazen.

Lyndia loves to play on the computer

We had some more sad news, we lost Lucky too.

Lucille misses Leo but tries to spend as much time as she can with Rocky and Bonnie as they are getting older too.

Lyndia achieved her aspiration

Sadly soon it was time and we lost another pet, Goodbye Rocky

With only one pet left, Lucille spent a lot of time with Bonnie, going on jogs around town.

Liam is becoming quite the handy man

Lyndia loves to cuddle up with Bonnie on the sofa

Lucille chose a new aspiration

She got promoted too

Soon it was time for Bonnie to leave us too

I played the guitar and mastered the skill

Both me and Lucille got promoted.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.