Round 8, Family 11- Gherda

Welcome back, Last time, Gemma became a toddler. Holly achieved another aspiration. Both Me and Holly became adults.

George loves to swim

He was soon a teenager who loves dogs

Holly did some yoga

George is a great help around the house

Gemma loves to jump in and out of the ball pit and throw the balls around

George has started dating too, He is dating Belinda Crazen.

My baby girl is already a child and for some reason seems to get sad a lot

She does love to blow bubbles

Gordon was soon a teen who loves cats

George has started dating Anabelle Crazen.

Gemma likes to make things with clay.

Gemma joined drama club

Holly got promoted

I achieved my aspiration

I helped Gemma with her school project

Gemma is doing well in drama.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.