Round 8, Family 12- Forest 2

Welcome back, Last time, Promotions happened. My daughter Rosanna was born. Racheal became a child and Rosanna a child.

Racheal enjoys building at the play table

I like to keep fit through boxing

Racheal is also very popular and is always inviting friends over, this is Nathan, her latest best friend.

We found a great nanny for when me and Robyn are both at work. He feeds the girls, he cleans, helps with homework and even interacts with them.

Robyn likes to play computer games

Racheal loves science and creating potions

I played dolls with Rosanna.

Robyn did flashcards

Rosanna enjoys playing with blocks

I did some weight training

I got promoted

As did my wife

Racheal achieved her aspiration

Rosanna became a child

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.