Round 11, Family 4- Jackon

The boys enjoyed making a snowpal together

Emily gave birth to our third son Malcolm

she played some video games

Jasper did the dishes

Peaches had a birthday

Mum repaired the radio

I am now an adult

I worked on my charisma

Jasper did some art

Malcolm became a toddler

I started potty training right away

I repaired

and played with malcolm

Jasper is a good student

I took Peaches to the vet

Mum died of old age

I played Dolls with Jasper

Oscar played in the snow

Jasper is now a teen. He loves cats and wants to be rich

My wife is doing well at work

Jasper enjoys dancing

Oscar enjoys science

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.