Round 11, Family 5- Forest

Jenna cleans the shower

I chat with Samuel

We play chess

My wife loves to dance

She also repaired the toilet

Jax became a toddler

He loves exploring the house

Samuel works on his project for the science fair

Jenna gets promoted

I search for stars

Jenna repairs the radio

Samuel is a great student

Jenna potty trains our son

and does the laundry

she also makes some videos

I had my birthday

Jenna got promoted

Jenna does flashcards with Jax

Jax enjoys dancing

and being swung around in the air

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.