Round 11, Family 6- Nakamura

My wife fixed the dolls house

She worked on her books

My children are such good students

I went fishing

My wife played dolls with our daughter

Owen enjoys creating

My daughter was soon a teenager, where has the time gone. She’s a geek and wants to be a bodybluilder.

I still love my job, I get to analyse all types of materials

I also get to invent a lot of things

and make potions

Owen likes pretending to be a pirate

and cleaning

Hello Rose here, I will now telling our families story until my son is old enough too, my husband was making a potion when it exploded and it got set on fire and before he could be put out he died.

I sold some more books, I am a single mum now

I repaired the sink

I used the swing

my children enjoyed watching the new tv show

Everything just loves to break around here

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.