Round 1, Family 2- Monroe

TS4_x64 2017-10-01 12-24-23-18
Hello everyone, My Names Megan and I never thought my twin daughters would still be living with me in their late thirties and that my teenage granddaughter too but that’s what happened. Annabel got pregnant as a teenager and stayed so she could work and have affordable childcare for young Alice after her boyfriend dumped her and ran off. Jessica is an Aspiring writer, she has some good books and does quite well but she keeps falling in and out of love. I hope young Alice has better luck in life but she just likes keeping fit and being alone. We moved to Sunnyside Valley for a fresh start.
2.jpg
Jessica is still working on her children’s books, she wants to become a famous writer one day.
3.jpg
Annabel got a new job in business.
6.jpg
Jessica got one as a writer and it brings in a steady wage whilst she waits for her big break.
7
Annabel isn’t having the greatest time at work but she tells me she meet someone on the train there.
8.jpg
Annabel has been dating Genji Nakamura for a while now and they have become quite close, she agreed to move in with him, I am so proud of my non-commitmal daughter, he is great with Alice too.
13.jpg
Jessica got a promotion at work, apparently they really like her writing and want her to make some blog posts
11
Alice texted her to congratulate her, I wonder how she found out.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.