Round 2, Family 1- Frost

1.png
Hi, Welcome back, last time, I got promoted and got engaged to Audrey.
2
I am still saving up for our wedding so for now I buy cheap ingredients and cook cheap meals at home in my studio.
3
I finally saved up some money and we rented out the meadows for our wedding.
4
We even had enough money left over for a deposit on a house
5b
Audrey got a job in Ict.
6
I actually examine and treat patients now. This boy needed a shot and he was quite brave too.
6a
Talking of kids, I will soon have one of my own.
7
There is so much paperwork involved in this job, I have to log everything.
8
Audrey is becoming great at programming
9
She also loves to play Video games
10
I am now allowed to x-ray patients.
11 (2)
Audrey had a home birth, Meet my daughter Rose.
12
She is adorable and she loves to eat.
13
Soon she was a Toddler and a silly one at that but she is a little cutie.
141617
Rose spam because she is just so cute.


Me and Audrey both got promoted
20
I had to test some tissue samples
21
Audrey got promoted again.
22
She also made a plugin and got some money for it

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.