Round 2, Family 5- Forest

1
Welcome back, Last time, we moved into a house, all got jobs and lots of promotions happened, Also my grandchild Toby was born and become a Wild toddler too, Also Jerima became pregnant with my third grandchild.
2
Meet Molly, isn’t she just a little cutie.
3a3b
Toby and Holly were not happy with Molly’s Arrival.
4
Jerima wants another baby, They have been trying but no luck yet.
5
Janis reads to Holly
6
I play chess with her, We don’t want her to feel left out now that she has two younger siblings.
7
Toby loves looking at books
8b
Toby loves to run around outside without no clothes on, today he actually got down the steps and into the garden
8c8d
He also loves to dance and loves being spun around in the air.


Promotions happened
11
We used the extra funds to build a small pool in the backyard.
12a12b
Molly became an adorable toddler.
13a13b
Holly did well at the spelling bee, We were so proud of her
14
I taught Toby and Molly to dance
15
Janis fixed the toilet
16
She also quite spoils Molly and gives her a lot of yogurt and sugary stuff to eat
18
Holly’s school called again, she’s only eleven, I don’t know how she knows what kissing is.
19a
Jasen is doing well with his art
20
I gave Holly some advice

Promotion happened
23
Janis loves little Molly and is always playing with her, She has always wanted a little girl.
2424a
My quick thinking got me some extra funds.
25a25b
Janis saved some money.
26
Jasen repaired the radio.

It is now time for Me, Janis and Barbara to leave this world, My son Jasen will now be narrating.
28
Molly really misses her grandparents so I had to have a talk with her.
29
Holly has been doing a lot of exercise lately.
30
We did get some good news, We are expecting our fourth child.
31
Jerima misses her mum a lot so she did some sad paintings to get her grief out
32a32b
She also went clubbing with some friends of hers,

Soon it was birthday time, Young Toby is now a child. He is Good and loves Art.
34a34c
Not long after, Holly became a teenager, She’s Romantic and wants to become a Mixologist, Fun time ahead, that’s for sure.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.