Round 3, Family 3- Crazen

1
Welcome back, Last Time, Mum died leaving Molly in charge of me and Opal. The years passed, Me and Opal became teens and Molly became a Adult and moved in with her boyfriend leaving me in charge.
2
Opal decided to cook some dinner
3
She also played computer games.
4
I got a part-time job as our savings are running low and we need to pay bills and buy food.
5a5b
I want to be a mixologist so I started mixing some drinks.


Opal went on her mission to become a vampire, I really don’t get my twin so times
8
We worked on our school projects together
910a10b
She soon became a full fledged vamp

She worked on rising through the ranks and even turned some sims, she wants a vampire family after all.
12
She was still doing well in school.

Her sire loves to text her advice.
14
I am doing well in school.

Opal has learnt all she can now she just needs to hone her powers and befriend her offspring.
17
I visited the new community centre and met this handsome man, farewell, see you next time.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.