Round 7, Family 6- Nakamura

Welcome back, Last time,  I got promoted. Adam became an Young Adult whose now married and a father of three.

Alec and Aric are now Young Adult’s too.

They invited their Girlfriends over to celebrate.  Alec and his Girlfriend Molly moved in together and Rose moved in with me and Aric.

Rose and Aric got engaged

Rose started writing her first novel.

She then had to repair it

We has to rent out the new Rose Haven venue for all our family. There was my eldest Son Adam, His wife Beatrice and their three kids, Barbara, Neil and Nathan. My Step–daughter Alice and her Husband and Five children.  Then their was Rose’s parents and her five younger siblings. Then their was my niece and Nephew Jane and Jamie and their partners. 

Aric got a job as a Secret Agent

I went swimming

I repaired the toilet

Rose got promoted

Rose and Aric still love to go on dates at the local park and clubs

Aric achieved his aspiration

Rose was soon pregnant

some repairs

Aric and Rose love having water balloon fights

Aric played the guitar

I got promoted

I also mastered Gourmet Cooking

Aric and Rose both got promoted

Aric loves the slip n slide

Soon my grandchild was born. They called her Octavia.

Despite hating children, Rose loves her daughter and is the first one there to sooth her needs and cries.

Aric got promoted

I Achieved my Aspiration

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.