Round 1, Family 4- Jackon

TS4_x64 2017-10-01 12-43-01-15.jpg
Hello, I am Margaret and I didn’t plan on becoming a mum in high school but it happened. I wouldn’t miss her for the world though. I love Lucille even if she can be a bit mean. I moved to Sunnyside Valley for a fresh start after my parents died and there are good schools and aftercare programs here.
1
I found a great gym that has a playground behind that Lucille loves to play in whilst I work out.
2
I have had to cook here too, I don’t want Lucille surviving on snacks and takeaways
3
She loves the new computer and is always practising her typing skills on it.
4
Lucille also loves playing imaginative games with the dolls house
5
She is great at doing her homework too
10
I got a job for the local police department. They even let Lucille come and hang out in the common room after school whilst I finish off my reports.
8
I have got a lot of weird cases lately and seem to spend a lot of time talking to witnesses, collecting evidence and taking photo’s.
9
Lucille loves this doctor bear and is always playing with it
10
I got a promotion so I can afford to get some more nice things for Lucille.
11
She loved this toybox full of new toys she can be imaginative with.
12
She also loves to draw and paint on her new art table.
13
I got invited to a knights day out and it was great fun, I met many great people.
15
I got another promotion, I am really moving up the ranks.
16
I played dolls with Lucille, I have missed her lately.
17a
This is Ritvik, we meet at Knights Night, all them months ago and today we moved in together, he is great with Luci too.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.